December Update.

It’s all about Warden until this second draft is complete. I’ve been splitting my time between a few different projects – all with their own sense of urgency. But for the next month, I’m drilling down to wrap up this pass on Warden. It has taken far longer than I’d planned (what doesn’t?), but I’ve put so much work into it that the final pass should – repeat, should – go rather quickly.

By January, all books will be back on the many, many, burners.

But for now: WARDEN.

Leave a Reply

